Letter to Vic Toews. Tell Vic Everything.

In honour of #TellVicEverything, I decided to run off 24 hours of my internet browsing history from Chrome, add some comments telling Vic what I was looking at, and mail it to him.  Oh, and all of the Conservative MPs. Just because.

I’ve attached my letter.

Letter to Vic Toews

5 responses to this post.

  1. This is awesome Neal

    Reply

  2. […] acknowledge that my letter to Vic Toews was, well, a little weird.  But so is the bill I was writing about.  I should add that I […]

    Reply

  3. This is cool!

    I had to Google Jeremy Lin too!

    Reply

  4. This is Awesome! Thank you so much.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

